Contact Us

For:

Event registration, certification and facilitation related inquiriesand general administration: contact Kathleen Stewart at

kathleen@veriditas.org

Contributions and donor relations, contact Rita Canning at rita@veriditas.org 


Programming: to inquire about bringing a Veriditas Program to your area (Lauren Artress, Master Teacher, or other faculty)  to lead a workshop and/or Facilitator Training, please contact Dawn Matheny at dawn@veriditas.org

Website, marketing, auction, and event accommodation related inquiries, contact Annika Moore at annika@veriditas.org

Billing or accounting inquiries, contact Pam Cole at pam@veriditas.org


We are located at:
101 H Street, Suite D, Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707-283-0373   |   Fax: 707-283-0372
email: contact@veriditas.org






101 H Street, Suite D, Petaluma, CA 94952   |   Phone 707-283-0373   |  Fax 707-283-0372   |    contact@veriditas.org

Veriditas is dedicated to inspiring personal and planetary change and renewal through the labyrinth experience.

We accomplish our mission by training and supporting labyrinth facilitators around the world, and offering meaningful events that promote further understanding of the labyrinth as a tool for personal and community transformation. Our Vision is that the labyrinth experience guides us in developing the higher level of human awareness we need to thrive in the 21st century.

© Veriditas 2018. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software