Contact Us

For event registration, certification and Facilitation related enquiriesand general admin please contact Kathleen Stewart at kathleen@veriditas.org

Programming: to enquire about bringing Lauren Artress or a Master Teacher to your area to lead a workshop and/or Facilitator Training, please contact Dawn Matheny at dawn@veriditas.org

For Website, Marketing, auction, and event accommodation related enquiries, please contact Anne Bull at anne@veriditas.org

For billing or accounting queries, please contact Pam Cole at
pam@veriditas.org

For donor relations, please contact Rita Canning at rita@veriditas.org







We are located at:
101 H Street, Suite D, Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707-283-0373   |   Fax: 707-283-0372
email: contact@veriditas.org


101 H Street, Suite D, Petaluma, CA 94952   |   707-283-0373   |   contact@veriditas.org

Veriditas is dedicated to inspiring personal and planetary change and renewal through the labyrinth experience.

We accomplish our mission by training and supporting labyrinth facilitators around the world, and offering meaningful events that promote further understanding of the labyrinth as a tool for personal and community transformation. Our Vision is that the labyrinth experience guides us in developing the higher level of human awareness we need to thrive in the 21st century.

© Veriditas 2017. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software